District

Dr. Nancy Hudanich

  • Superintendent
  •    nhudanich@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 605

Paula Smith

  • Business Administrator
  •    psmith@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 611

John Castaldi

  • Director of Technology & Network Operations
  •    jcastaldi@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 636

 

  •  
  •  
  •  

Nancy Wheeler-Driscoll

  • Director of Curriculum and Instruction
  •    nwheeler@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 692

James Owens

  • Director of Buildings & Grounds
  •    jowens@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 622


High School

Steven Vitiello

  • High School Principal
  •    svitiello@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 664

John Longinetti

  • High School Assistant Principal
  •    jlonginetti@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 670

Denise Procopio

  • Director of Guidance & Special Educaiton
  •    dprocopio@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 637

 

  •  
  •  
  •  

Charles Powell

  • High School Assistant Principal
  •    cpowell@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 669

Richard McHale

  • Attendance Officer
  •    rmchale@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 665


Adult & Continuing Education Division

Jacqueline McAlister

  • Director of Adult Education
  •    jmcalister@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 645

 

  •  
  •  
  •