STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Department Email
Jennifer Agostini Media Center jagostini@capemaytech.com
Alicia Arnold Adult/Continuing Education Office aarnold@capemaytech.com
Joe Cascia High School Guidance Counselor jcascia@capemaytech.com
Stephanie Fisher Office of Curriculum & Instruction sfisher@capemaytech.com
KC Fister Secretary to the Superintendent kcfister@capemaytech.com
Anne Gibboni Building & Grounds Office agibboni@capemaytech.com
Michelle Gray Administration Office mgray@capemaytech.com
Rita King High School Guidance Counselor rking@capemaytech.com
Ellen Klein Administration Office eklein@capemaytech.com
Julia Martin School Psychologist jmartin@capemaytech.com
Mike Matthews District Data Manager mmatthews@capemaytech.com
Margaret McAteer Adult/Continuing Education Office mmcateer@capemaytech.com
Sarantos Nikolaidis IT Technician snikolaidis@capemaytech.com
Jane Paulhamus Administration Office jpaulhamus@capemaytech.com
Jean Reagan Administration Office jreagan@capemaytech.com
Kathy Rickards Adult/Continuing Education Office krickards@capemaytech.com
Kathleen Russo High School Office krusso@capemaytech.com
Elizabeth Satterfield ABE/GED/ESL Office esatterfield@capemaytech.com
Michele Seigel Secretary to the Principal mseigel@capemaytech.com
Lori Sockriter Guidance Office lsockriter@capemaytech.com
Diane Stelacio ETTC Center dstelacio@capemaytech.com
Julie Stratton ETTC Center jstratton@capemaytech.com
Debbie Valletto Admissions/Alumni/Advancement Coordinator dvalletto@capemaytech.com
Mary Ellen Waddell ABE/GED/ESL Civics Teacher mwadell@capemaytech.com
Renee Yahara Guidance Office ryahara@capemaytech.com
Lynda Zipparo School Nurse lzipparo@capemaytech.com

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Name Department Email
Joshua Andrewson Agriscience jandrewson@capemaytech.com
Frank Basile Physical Education fbasile@capemaytech.com
Chelsey Barber English cbarber@capemaytech.com
David Billig Exploratory dbillig@capemaytech.com
Susan Bishop Special Education sbishop@capemaytech.com
Pam Branco Early Childhood Development Center pbranco@capemaytech.com
Joseph Bresan Mathematics jbresan@capemaytech.com
Stephanie Capone Culinary Aide scapone@capemaytech.com
Jill Chin-Kozakowski Exploratory jkozakowski@capemaytech.com
John Dennison Automotive Mechanics jdennison@capemaytech.com
Candida Ditzler Dental Assisting cditzler@capemaytech.com
Jerry D'Antonio English gdantonio@capemaytech.com
Katy DeNavas Foreign Language kdenavas@capemaytech.com
Emily Dougan Science edougan@capemaytech.com
Kelly Edelman Practical Nursing kedelman@capemaytech.com
Nancy Embs Exploratory nembs@capemaytech.com
Stacy Evans Mathematics sevans@capemaytech.com
Mikhail Fishman Mathematics mfishman@capemaytech.com
Jason Godfrey English jgodfreycapemaytech.com
Brian Halsey English bhalsey@capemaytech.com
Jon Harris Physical Education jharris@capemaytech.com
Jackie Holland High School Cosmetology jholland@capemaytech.com
Margaret Hosford Special Education mhosford@capemaytech.com
Edward Janda Exploratory ejanda@capemaytech.com
Thomas Jackson Welding tjackson@capemaytech.com
Lauren Johnson Teacher Aide ljohnson@capemaytech.com
Robert Johnston Pastry & Baking rjohnston@capemaytech.com
Susan Jurusz Exploratory sjurusz@capemaytech.com
Diane Kashuda English dkashuda@capemaytech.com
James Kay Construction jkay@capemaytech.com
Barry Kopf Social Studies bkopf@capemaytech.com
George Kuykendall Computer Technology gkuykendall@capemaytech.com
Sharon Lee Kustra Foreign Langauge skustra@capemaytech.com
William Ladd Social Studies wladd@capemaytech.com
Young Lee Mathematics ylee@capemaytech.com
Edward Leszczynski Business & Marketing eleszczynski@capemaytech.com
Andrew Ludwig Special Education aludwig@capemaytech.com
Matthew McElroy Social Studies mmcelroy@capemaytech.com
Maria McGreevy Foreign Language mmcgreevy@capemaytech.com
Craig Migliaccio HVAC/Sustainable Energy cmigliaccio@capemaytech.com
Dave Masterson Culinary Arts dmasterson@capemaytech.com
Jim McKinley Science jmckinley@capemaytech.com
Joshua Mercado Social Studies jmercado@capemaytech.com
Kirsten Miller Physical Education kmiller@capemaytech.com
Lisa Nelson Science lnelson@capemaytech.com
Jonathan Niemira Entertainment Production Tech jniemira@capemaytech.com
Liz Pastore Adult Cosmetology lpastore@capemaytech.com
Joseph Perlis Physical Education jperlis@capemaytech.com
Saundra Pickens Dental Assisting spickens@capemaytech.com
Bruce Pierpont Mathematics bpierpont@capemaytech.com
Matt Pleasants Law & Public Safety mpleasants@capemaytech.com
Carlos Pruna Mathematics cpruna@capemaytech.com
Kathy Purdy Physical Education kpurdy@capemaytech.com
Monica Reider English mreider@capemaytech.com
Lisa Roach Exploratory lroach@capemaytech.com
Virginia Roma Physical Education vroma@capemaytech.com
Rachel Schmitz Practical Nursing rschmitz@capemaytech.com
Tom Seymour Science tseymour@capemaytech.com
Jill Shustock Special Education jshustock@capemaytech.com
Christian Sickerott Diesel Mechanics csickerott@capemaytech.com
Jennifer Siciliano Travel & Tourism jsiciliano@capemaytech.com
Tracey Skiles Allied Medical tskiles@capemaytech.com
Karen Smith Teacher Aide ksmith@capemaytech.com
Suzanne Sykes Commercial Art & Design ssykes@capemaytech.com
Gina Tack Social Studies gtack@capemaytech.com
Daniel Takayama Science dtakayama@capemaytech.com
Hanna Toft Natural Science hannatoft@capemaytech.com
Haley Tomlin Teacher Aide htomlin@capemaytech.com
Jason Vilimas Social Studies jvilimas@capemaytech.com
MaryAnne Vitale Special Education mvitale@capemaytech.com
Warren Wade Commercial Foods Production wwade@capemaytech.com
Patricia Ward Early Childhood Development pward@capemaytech.com
Micah Wenker Pre-Engineering Tech mwenker@capemaytech.com
Bryan Weigly Science bweigly@capemaytech.com
Nicole Zajack Exploratory nmarinaccio@capemaytech.com
Ann Zilinek Practical Nursing azilinek@capemaytech.com
Diane Zimmerman Exploratory dzimmerman@capemaytech.com