The Adult Education Division of the Cape May County Technical School District

Whether you are just starting to look for a career or looking to change your current one, the Cape May County Technical School District can help.

We offer quality full and part-time Adult & Post Secondary and Continuing Education programs.

TEAS Preparation Classes

CASAS Registration

Picture of adult students


POST SECONDARY PROGRAMS

New Jersey's County Vocational-Technical Schools.

• College and careers get a head start here. Great schools. Small classes. Rigorous academics.


• Real-world experiences. Cutting-edge technology. Even college credits.


• From cosmetologists to welders, our students are as diverse as their career aspirations.


• New Jersey’s county vocational-technical schools are the choice for students who want more out of career preparation.

Summertime Programs

The Cape May county Technical School Adult Division offers two summer programs, the Summertime Adventures for Kids and the Summer Credit Recovery Program for High School students to make up credits.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Susan Jurusz

  • Supervisor of Adult & Continuing Education and Grant Coordinator, Chief HSE Examiner
  •    sjurusz@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 646

Alicia Arnold

  • Admin Assistant for Continuing Education
  •    aarnold@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 646

Kathy Rickards

  • Admin Secretary for Post Secondary
  •    krickards@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 681


TEACHERS

Kelly Edelman

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    kedelman@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 139

Jennifer Goetz

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    jgoetz@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 111

Thomas Jackson

  • Teacher - Welding
  •    tjackson@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 111

Anne Zilinek

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    azilinek@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 140

Jaci Klepadlo

  • Teacher - Dental Assisting
  •    jklepadlo@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 132

 

  •  
  •  
  •  

Jill Agosto

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    jagosto@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 139

Rosellen Dunning

  • Teacher - Cosmetology
  •    rdunning@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 325

 

  •  
  •  
  •